Hall of FameRankings


Search hydrofoil.org:

What is Hydrofoiling?
Hydrofoiling History

Rider Bios

USHA Awards

Male Athlete of the Year

Todd Kyser

Award Nominees:  Todd Kyser, Geno Yauchler, Kevin Thayer

Female Athlete of the Year

MJ Pohl

Award Nominees:  Lexie Elton, MJ Pohl, Sandy Bertha

Junior of the Year

Torey Narans

Award Nominees:  Dominic Schumacher, Ivan Honkala, Torey Narans

Team of the Year

Pro Hydrofoil Tour (John Clemmons)

Award Nominees:  Pro Hydrofoil Tour (John Clemmons), Team Texas (Todd Kyser), Hydrofoil Inc (Scott Honkala) 

Ambassador of the Year

Brad Scott

Award Nominees:  Amy Devening, Brad Scott, John Clemmons, MJ Pohl, Scott Honkala 

Awards for: 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010